Questions on my new booth

flamethrower

Hey all,
I finally bought a house with a huge garage and am now trying to figure out how to set up my booth. For my paint booth and mixing area I have a 16 X 35 RV garage with a 12 X 12 door and drains in the floor. Does anyone have any suggestions on what kind of booth I can buy and what kind of compressor I should buy? I want a heated draft style professional booth and a relatively quiet compressor big enough to handle the whole shop area. This is going to be used quite a bit as a side biz after I retire so I want a good quality set up. Thanks for your expert advice! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/cheers.gif

FT

P.S. No more waiting my turn for the local junior college booth! /ubbthreads/images/graemlins/bigokay.gif

S

Squirt

Ihave just recently found this Flames board,very helpful.I am a newbie to all types of painting. I found this other site very helpful on many items. They even have "very" detailed shop instructions, like things you want and dont want. Be sure to check out their bullitin board too..................................................... http://autobodystore.com/

rex