I'm not that new here but.......

sure

ok heres the deal i am a pro bike painter. I am here to help folks out how ever I can.I don't think I am the best but I do get to work on a lot of cool projects. I have gotten to the point to were I do not just paint whatever. I pick what I will work on and what i will do.i work in my private studio. I don't call it a shop becuz art happens behind my doors.I all use auto techniques to create fine art. I am bored with the real flame and skull bs. i am take it back to when they didn't have stencils and it was still an art form. think watson,winfeild,roth,etc... If you have no clue about any of these names i think you need to spend some time looking them up.I don't mean to come off as a dick but i really am sick of folks seeing what we do on tv and thinking oh thats easy i can do that, well not to burst your bubble but not everybody can. iknow plenty of production painter that could custom paint if their life depended on it. don't waste your time trying to find the cheapest gun and tracking down the cheap materails cuz you when you use crap you get crap.
also if you are newer here and have a ? use the search function before you ask it you may save yourseldf alot of time.
peas and chicke grease ,noodles.

flamepain